Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Petra Baumgartner

 Mag. Petra Baumgartner


Geschäftsführung
Beratung
Bilanzierung
Beratung in Insolvenzverfahren
Stiftungen
Umgründungsrecht 


Tel: +43 5223 42653-337
baumgartner@concordia-steuer.at

 

 

 

Mag. Alexander Dornauer

 Mag. Alexander Dornauer


Geschäftsführung
Beratung, Finanzierung
Gesellschaftsrecht, Gewerberecht
Unternehmenssanierung
Insolvenzverfahren 
Unternehmensbewertung


Tel: +43 5223 42653
dornauer@concordia-steuer.at

Team:

Jaqueline Schmid

 Jaqueline Schmid


Empfang
Sekretariat
Buchhaltung
Organisation 


Tel.: +43 5223 42653
office@concordia-steuer.at

MMag. Christine Ebenbichler

 MMag. Christine Ebenbichler


Steuerberaterin
Bilanzierung
Budgetpläne
Berufungen    

 

Tel.: +43 5223 42653-334
ebenbichler@concordia-steuer.at

Brigitte Plörer

 Brigitte Plörer


Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung


Tel.: +43 5223 42653-354
ploerer@concordia-steuer.at

Patrick Gürtler

 


Buchhaltung 

Tel.: +43 5223 42653-346
guertler@concordia-steuer.at

Karin Häninger

 Karin Häninger


Buchhaltung
Organisation

 


Tel.: +43 5223 42653
office@concordia-steuer.at

Luca DiValentino BSc MSc

 Luca DiValentino


Berufsanwärter
Bilanzierung, Controlling

 
Tel.: +43 5223 42653-342
divalentino@concordia-steuer.at

Helga Zeisler

 Helga Zeisler


Buchhaltung
Bilanzierung

 

Tel.: +43 5223 42653-332
zeisler@concordia-steuer.at

Claudia Renner, BSc BSc MSc

  


Berufsanwärterin, Buchhaltung, Jahresabschlüsse

 
Tel.: +43 5223 42653-339
jungmann@concordia-steuer.at

Margit Bogner

  Margit Bogner


Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung 

 
Tel.: +43 5223 42653-335
bogner@concordia-steuer.at

Netzwerkpartner:

Judith Kelderer

 Judith Kelderer


Gewerbliche Buchhalterin
Buchhaltung
Bilanzierung
Kostenrechnung

 


Tel.: +43 5223 42653-355
kelderer@concordia-steuer.at

 

Alfred Lengauer

 Alfred Lengauer


Gewerblicher Buchhalter
Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung
Bilanzierung

 


Tel.: +43 5223 42653-354
lengauer@concordia-steuer.at